Councillors of the Academy - 2018-2020

Councillors of the Academy - 2018-2020

Austria:  Prof. Katrin Bekes (2018)
katrin.bekes@meduniwien.ac.at

Belgium: Dr Stephanie Theys (2018)
stephanie.theys@uclouvain.be

Croatia: Prof. Hrvoje Juric (2018)
juric@sfzg.hr

Cyprus: Dr. Niki Kokkinos  (2014)
orthopedo@cytanet.com.cy

Czech Republic: Assoc. Prof. Vlasta Merglova (2018)
merglovav@fnplzen.cz

Denmark: Dr. Pernille Hess (2016)
pehe@sund.ku.dk

Finland: Dr. My Blomqvist (2016)
my.blomqvist@ki.se

France: Assoc. Prof. Serena Lopez Cazaux (2018)
cserena.lopez-cazaux@univ-nantes.fr

Germany: Dr. Katharina Bucher (2016)
kbuecher@dent.med.uni-muenchen.de

Greece: Andreas Agouropoulos (2018) 
agourop@dent.uoa.gr 

Ireland: Dr. Aifric Ni Chaollai (2014)
aifric1@gmail.com

Israel: Dr. Aviv Shmueli  (2018)
aviv.dentist@gmail.com

Italy: Prof. Patrizia Defabianis (2018)
patrizia.defabianis@unito.it

Netherlands: Dr. Karin van Nes (2018)
k.v.nes@acta.nl

Norway: Dr. Ingvild Johnsen Brusevold (2018)
i.j.brusevold@odont.uio.no

Poland: Dr. Ewa Nadolska-Gazda (2014)
ewa.gazda@op.pl

Portugal: Dr. Ana Carla Coelho Canta (2018)
a.c.coelho@sapo.pt

Romania: Dr. Arina Vinereanu (2015)
avinereanu2002@yahoo.co.uk

Russia: Dr. Ekaterina Boyarkina  (2016)
kboyarkina@inbox.ru 

Slovenia: Dr. Tanja Tomazevic (2014)
tanjatomazevic@gmail.com

Serbia: Prof. Mirjana Ivanovic (2016)
miraivanovic56@gmail.com

Spain: Dr. Olga Cortes Lillo(2018)
ocortesl@infomed.es

Sweden: Dr. George Tsiligaridis (2014)
georgios.tsilingaridis@ki.se

Switzerland: Dr. Juliane Leonhardt-Amar (2015)
jleonhardtamar@sunrise.ch

Turkey: Dr. Senem Selvi-Kuvvetli (2018)
senem.kuvvetli@yeditepe.edu.tr

UK: Dr. Jinous Tahmassebi (2018)
j.tahmassebi@leeds.ac.uk

       
Observing Councillors    

Ukraine:  Dr. Mariya Dolhova
dolhovamariya@gmail.com