MISSION STATEMENT
The European Academy of Paediatric Dentistry is an organization of individuals whose primary concern is in the area(s) of practice, education and/or research specifically related to the specialty of Paediatric Dentistry. It purpose shall be the advancement of the specialty of Paediatric Dentistry for the benefit of the oral health of children.
Mailing list

Please send us your e-mail address to stay informed...

Dr. Kyriaki Tsinidou
webmaster@eapd.eu

Council


Councillors of the Academy (2016-2018)

Belgium:    Dr. Jeroen Vandenbulcke (2012)
Jeroen.Vandenbulcke@ugent.be

Croatia:    Prof. Domagoj Glavina (2012)
domagoj.glavina@zg.t-com.hr

Cyprus:    Dr. Niki Kokkinos  (2014)
orthopedo@cytanet.com.cy

Czech Republic: Assoc. Prof. Koberova-Ivancakova Romana (2012)
koberovar@lfhk.cuni.cz

Denmark:    Dr. Pernille Hess (2016)
pehe@sund.ku.dk

Finland:    Dr. My Blomqvist (2016)
my.blomqvist@ki.se

France:    Dr. Corinne Tardieu (2012)
corinne.tardieu@univ-amu.fr

Germany:    Dr. Katharina Bucher (2016)
kbuecher@dent.med.uni-muenchen.de

Greece:    Dr. Sophia Geki (2014)
gekisophia@gmail.com 

Ireland:     Dr. Aifric Ni Chaollai (2014)
aifric1@gmail.com

Israel:   Dr. Malka Ashkenazi  (2014)
malka.ashkenazi@gmail.com

Italy:     Prof. Alessandra Majorana (2012)
majorana@med.unibs.it

Netherlands:     Dr. Peter Lansen (2012)
peter@lansen.nl

Norway:     Prof. Anne Skaare (2012)
askaare@odont.uio.no

Poland:     Dr. Ewa Gazda (2014)
ewa.gazda@op.pl

Portugal:     Prof. Paula Marques (2012)
pfmmarques@netcabo.pt

Romania:    Dr. Arina Vinereanu (2015)
avinereanu2002@yahoo.co.uk

Russia:   Dr. Ekaterina Boyarkina  (2016)
kboyarkina@inbox.ru 

Slovenia:    Dr. Tanja Tomazevic (2014)
tanjatomazevic@gmail.com

Serbia:   Prof Mirjana Ivanovic  (2016)
miraivanovic56@gmail.com

Spain:    Prof. Miguel Hernadez  (2012)
mhernandezdr@gmail.com

Sweden:     Dr. George Tsiligaridis (2014)
georgios.tsilingaridis@ki.se

Switzerland:    Dr. Juliane Leonhardt-Amar (2015)
jleonhardtamar@sunrise.ch

Turkey:    Prof. Figen Seymen (2012)
fseymen@istanbul.edu.tr

UK:     Dr. Thayalan Kandiah (2012)
katkandiah@gmail.com

      
Observing Councillors    

Austria:  Prof. Katrin Bekes
katrin.bekes@meduniwien.ac.at

Ukraine:  Dr. Mariya Dolhova
dolhovamariya@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dr Aifric Ni Chaollaí


 

Latest news
EAPD - Volume 17 - Issue 6 - December 2016
EAPD General Assembly Agenda, Friday June 3rd, Belgrade, Serbia (Members only)
Minutes of EAPD General Assembly in Sopot, Poland, 2014 (Members only - Draft)
Events
Sponsors
Copyright © 2009 EAPD. All rights reserved.

active³ 4.7 · Webeffect · Disclaimer